Thursday, December 14, 2017

Book Blitz: Faith, Hope, & Love series by Linda Lee Williams

Now on sale $.99 for the series!

The Breadth of the Soul:
She doesn't know who she is or why she's come to Colorado Springs. Dustin has no idea why he's met her. Kayla whispers that her name is Ruby--if he can believe the voice of a spirit in the night. Separate tragedies, years apart, form an invisible bond between Ruby and him. A chance encounter over the Holidays? Or a match made in Heaven? Only Kayla knows for sure...

The Depth of the Spirit:
When an accident leaves Thomas crippled and in a wheelchair, he resigns himself to life as a bachelor--not an easy thing for a young man to accept. Then fate drops Margot in his lap. Margot understands the frustrations and challenges of Thomas' disability. She knows the pain of loss. Has serendipity brought Thomas and Margot together? Or has his dead friend's prophecy come true? Only Kayla knows for sure...

The Ascent of the Heart:
Lorena exists in the confines of her troubled past. When her nephew, Braedon, comes along, he frees her from her suffocating life. Then Artie arrives with a few liberating tricks of his own--good food, good company, and a not-so-deaf ear. In the wings, someone else watches and listens. Someone who bears Lorena's and Artie's most painful secrets and deepest wounds. Will the couple need a little heavenly help? Only Kayla knows for sure...

No comments:

Post a Comment