Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Trad Tuesday - Celtic music from Brittany - Kemmesk by Arany Zoltán

The Seven Celtic Nations are Brittany, Ireland, Cornwall, Scotland, Wales, Galicia (or Spain), and the Isle of Man. Since I am currently traveling and will be in Brittany later this week I thought I'd share some music from Bretagne. This is not traditional music, but the images are lovely, so this will have to do for the next few weeks until I return. 

No comments:

Post a Comment